User Tools

Site Tools


leadership

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
leadership [2022/09/08 18:01]
Mark Pickard Added Eli for screenprinting
leadership [2022/09/26 02:02] (current)
Mark Pickard Removed persons from Bike & Volunteer Coord, Add Plastics Area
Line 12: Line 12:
 The Area Captains oversee the activities in each of our many areas. The emails listed will forward to all the captains of an area. The Area Captains oversee the activities in each of our many areas. The emails listed will forward to all the captains of an area.
   * 3D Printing: //Rob Smeaton// - [[3dprinting@thebodgery.org]]   * 3D Printing: //Rob Smeaton// - [[3dprinting@thebodgery.org]]
-  * Bike Repair: //Nick Hein & Jack Ryan// - [[bikerepair@thebodgery.org]]+  * Bike Repair: //Nick Hein// - [[bikerepair@thebodgery.org]]
   * Blacksmithing: //Currently open// - [[blacksmithing@thebodgery.org]]   * Blacksmithing: //Currently open// - [[blacksmithing@thebodgery.org]]
   * Ceramics: //Johnny Yan// - [[ceramics@thebodgery.org]]   * Ceramics: //Johnny Yan// - [[ceramics@thebodgery.org]]
Line 24: Line 24:
   * Metal Shop: //Randy Nelson & Adam Jablonski// - [[metalshop@thebodgery.org]]   * Metal Shop: //Randy Nelson & Adam Jablonski// - [[metalshop@thebodgery.org]]
   * Mold-Making/Molding: //Currently open// - [[moldmaking@thebodgery.org]]   * Mold-Making/Molding: //Currently open// - [[moldmaking@thebodgery.org]]
 +  * Plastics: //Karen Corbeill// - [[plastics@thebodgery.org]]
   * Screen Printing: //Robert Spitz & Eli Wu// - [[screenprinting@thebodgery.org]]   * Screen Printing: //Robert Spitz & Eli Wu// - [[screenprinting@thebodgery.org]]
   * Stained Glass: //Cassie Brown// - [[glass@thebodgery.org]]   * Stained Glass: //Cassie Brown// - [[glass@thebodgery.org]]
Line 29: Line 30:
  
 Additional contact information: Additional contact information:
-  * Volunteer Coordinators: //Jennifer Falkowski, Brian House & Mark M// - [[volunteer-coordinators@thebodgery.org]]+  * Volunteer Coordinators: //Brian House & Mark M// - [[volunteer-coordinators@thebodgery.org]]
   * Events/Classes: //Puja Basu// - [[events@thebodgery.org]]   * Events/Classes: //Puja Basu// - [[events@thebodgery.org]]
   * General Info: [[contact@thebodgery.org]]   * General Info: [[contact@thebodgery.org]]
  
leadership.txt ยท Last modified: 2022/09/26 02:02 by Mark Pickard